Kerry Minor Team To face Tipperary

It’s quarter-finals night in the Electric Ireland Munster Minor Hurling championship.

The L-I-T Gaelic Grounds hosts the meeting of Tipperary and Kerry, with the winners playing Waterford.

1 (GK) Keltyn Molloy Lixnaw
2 Ray McGrath Ballyduff
3 Jamie O Regan Kenmare
4 Aindrèas Rodriguez Ballyduff
5 Jack Hannon Abbeydorney
6 Dara Kearney Ballyheigue
7 Nathaniel Doncel Dr. Crokes
8 Felim O Sullivan Ballyheigue
9 Anthony Kavanagh Ballyduff
10 Calum O Sullivan Abbeydorney
11 Eoghan Stack Lixnaw
12 Jack Enright Ballyduff
13 Bobby O Connor Kilmoyley
14 Sean Tuomey McElligott Crotta O’Neills
15 Killian Boyle Ballyduff
16 (GK) Peter Hinchcliffe Abbeydorney
17 Conor Nolan Kilmoyley
18 Darren O Brien Lixnaw
19 Darragh Maloney Tralee Parnells
20 Colm Browne Tralee Parnells
21 David O Sullivan Ballyheigue
22 Conor Murphy Ballyduff
23 Killian Quilter Causeway
24 Brian O Connor Dr. Crokes
25 Donal O Sullivan St. Brendan’s


RadioKerryNews – Radio Kerry

Be the first to comment on "Kerry Minor Team To face Tipperary"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.